Reinhard Bubenzer, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 26
Christoph Bubenzer, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 24, E-Mail: c.bubenzer(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Henning Bubenzer, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 31, E-Mail: h.bubenzer(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de

Martin Breidenbruch, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 25, E-Mail: m.breidenbruch(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Gerd Hombach, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 21, E-Mail: g.hombach(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Martina Schenk, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 32, E-Mail: m.schenk(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Frank Kötter, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 23, E-Mail: f.koetter(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Stefan Piel, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 14, E-Mail: s.piel(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Werner Nieborowski, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 15, E-Mail: w.nieborowski(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Stefan Hanta, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 70, E-Mail: s.hanta(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Michael Engelberth, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 35, E-Mail: m.engelberth(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Manuel Cardia, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 41, E-Mail: m.cardia(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de

Andreas Mortsiefer, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 27, E-Mail: a.mortsiefer(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Ralf Sommer, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 12, E-Mail: r.sommer(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Thorsten Berger, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 50, E-Mail: t.berger(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de

Walter Bubenzer, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 30, E-Mail: w.bubenzer(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Markus Bleeser, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 18, E-Mail: m.bleeser(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
 

Jan Kupisch, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 11, E-Mail: j.kupisch(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de (Marktleitung)
Markus Bauer, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 59, E-Mail: m.bauer(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
André Bartnik, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 34, E-Mail: a.bartnik(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Marian Lang, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 36, E-Mail: m.lang(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Dirk Markus, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 38, E-Mail: d.markus(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Beate Hurschmann, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 13, E-Mail: b.hurschmann(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Carmen Ramminger, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 19, E-Mail: c.ramminger(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
 

Auszubildende

Torben Weißkopf, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 37, E-Mail: t.weisskopf(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Kai Faulenbach (Lager), Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 80

Daniel Wollenweber, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 62, E-Mail: d.wollenweber(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de (Referent der Geschäftsführung)
Natalie Bitz, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 43, E-Mail: n.bitz(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Petra Schlamm, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 10, E-Mail: p.schlamm(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Regina Häring, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 42, E-Mail: r.haering(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Ramona Hutter, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 16, E-Mail: r.hutter(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Anna Bubenzer, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 26, E-Mail: a.bubenzer(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
Christina Kirch, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 51, E-Mail: c.kirchbubenzer-baustoffe.de

Personalwesen

Susanne Bubenzer, Tel. 022 96 / 99 2 - 52, E-Mail: s.bubenzer(at)bubenzer-baustoffe.de
 

Hans Mathiae, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 55 (Lagermeister)
Alexander Knall, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 85 (stellvertr. Lagermeister)
Hendrik Mertens, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 60
Ulrich Stellberg, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 65
Michael Dick, Tel. 0 22 96 / 99 2 - 75